La revolucion de las diez lunas

Monday,1 October 2012

Hello!

Filed under: Uncategorized — Marta @ 13:54

I have been busy, really busy with three kids, a dog, three guinea pigs and a husband. My life has been on hold, I was trying to get used to the pace and madness of being a parent. Guess what? This is an ever evolving environment, when I think I finally have everything sort out, something new comes up and I back to square one trying to figure things out.  

Here I go, picking up one of the many things I parked while sorting out parenthood.

Today I’m wiser, calmer, happier and ready to share my experiences with you. 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

