La revolucion de las diez lunas

Thursday,26 February 2009

What am I going to do?… He sounds just like a robot!

There is some trouble in Hypnobabies paradise!  What you belive becomes your reality…. I was a little worried how I was going to respond to Jon’s voice instead of a females voice when reading the scripts, early this week I got my answer.  I couldn’t  relax it seem to me that is a computer reaading with no feeling when is telling me to relax …  So here I am trying to relax but my in my mind I am going over every word he says analyzing if the tone was like Kerry’s or Rose’s tone,  if that particular word should have been carried longer and smoother and then I will make a face and he’ll start laughing.  Oh,   I need help!  I made a plan, we were both going to listened to learning selfhypnosis together and I’ll get my practice and he’ll learn how Kerry does it. We did it, we haven’t been able to try again since our beloved daughter has decide that 3:30 is a good time to wake up this week… and we are exhausted!  Mean while I’ve been listening to the CD’s during the day. We’ll give it a try in a little while…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

